NOTICES

You can sort the results by expiry date in the table below (just click the label). This is useful for seeing things like upcoming events. Displaying 1 - 42 of 42
Title Expiry
HASA Symposium 2022 - Final Programme Released Saturday, October 15, 2022 - 00:00
The Power of Museums - The 86th SAMA National Conference Thursday, September 8, 2022 - 00:00
Can anyone help me find a copy of this book? Friday, September 30, 2022 - 00:00
Request for Expression of Interest - Studies on the South African archival and digitization landscape: The technical, training, legal and policy environments Monday, August 22, 2022 - 00:00
Survey for anyone with experience in treating art or heritage objects for pest infestations Saturday, August 20, 2022 - 00:00
Presbyterians in Xhosaland - From Lovedale to Tutura - 27 August 2022 Saturday, August 27, 2022 - 00:00
An intergenerational dialogue to commemorate the 60th anniversary of the capture of Nelson Mandela Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 00:00
Constitution Hill's Soul Speaks - 29 August 2022 Monday, August 29, 2022 - 00:00
Guided visit to the Lutheran Church Strand Street - 16 August 2022 Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 00:00
Guest Lecture: The Restoration of Aiton Court - 24 August 2022 Wednesday, August 24, 2022 - 00:00
Women of early Johannesburg in Braamfontein Cemetery - 21 August 2022 Sunday, August 21, 2022 - 00:00
Get your copy of the KHOIKHOI First language book Monday, October 31, 2022 - 00:00
Celebrate Nelly Edwards – Johannesburg’s first practising female architect - 20 August 2022 Saturday, August 20, 2022 - 00:00
Wits History Workshop Seminar Schedule August-November 2022 Wednesday, November 2, 2022 - 00:00
Johannesburg Heritage Honorary Lifetime Membership Award for Brett McDougall Monday, October 31, 2022 - 00:00
Herbert Prins Colosseum Memorial Awards - Call for Entries 2022 Monday, August 22, 2022 - 00:00
Does anyone have more information about this Afrikaans poem? Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - 00:00
Can anyone provide more information about this wagon? Friday, September 30, 2022 - 00:00
Geoheritage and Battlefield tours of the Magaliesberg Saturday, December 31, 2022 - 00:00
UCT Heritage Resources Management Course 2022 Tuesday, August 30, 2022 - 00:00
Three Heritage Books on KwaZulu-Natal Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - 00:00
What can I do with an antique elephant's foot umbrella stand? Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - 00:00
New Book - The Nguni of the Makhathini Flats Friday, September 30, 2022 - 00:00
Heritage Western Cape Submission Process - Effective 1 August 2022 Saturday, December 31, 2022 - 00:00
Does anyone have photographs of the Cape Town Irish Rifles circa 1885 Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - 00:00
Anonymous donation saves War Memorial Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - 00:00
HASA Symposium 2022 - Provisional Programme Released Saturday, October 15, 2022 - 00:00
Cape Dutch Elegance in the Heart of Oaklands Friday, September 30, 2022 - 00:00
1973 Durban Strikes - Call for Papers Friday, September 30, 2022 - 00:00
One of the oldest homes in Sabie Friday, September 30, 2022 - 00:00
House Howden Parktown For Sale Friday, September 30, 2022 - 00:00
Oranjezicht landmark Friday, September 30, 2022 - 00:00
39 Jan Smuts Avenue For Sale Friday, September 30, 2022 - 00:00
One of the oldest farms in the Tulbagh valley Friday, September 30, 2022 - 00:00
Get the Cape Town Pass Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - 00:00
New ASAPA Council 2022 Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - 00:00
Speakers announced for 2022 HASA Symposium Saturday, October 15, 2022 - 00:00
New tours, events and activations at iconic 44 Main Street Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - 00:00
Excavation opportunity, open to the public! Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 00:00
Save the Date for the 2022 HASA Symposium Saturday, October 15, 2022 - 00:00
Advertise in The Heritage Portal Newsletter Saturday, December 31, 2022 - 00:00
Download the Directory of South African Photographers 1846-1915 Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 00:00