Expired Notices

Image Title Expiry
NHC calls the public to submit nominations for Golden Shield Heritage Awards 2017 Monday, August 21, 2017 - 00:00
Opening of the Ahmed Kathrada Site of Remembrance Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 00:00
A 'Feast of Photography!'  Models, Grafitti, Culture, History, Education and Architecture Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 00:00
Notice of intention to demolish structures at 39 and 40 Richmond Avenue Auckland Park Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 00:00
Sunrise in Sandton - 19 August 2017 Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 00:00
Outing to Malgas and Port Beaufort Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 00:00
Notice of intention to demolish structures at 80 7th Avenue Mayfair Friday, August 18, 2017 - 00:00
Bushman Rock Shelter - Talk by Aurore Val Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 00:00
Wonderful Historical Trees of Pretoria - Talk 17 August 2017 Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 00:00
Iziko Museums Opportunity - Assistant Collections Manager Archaeology Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 00:00
Wupperthal, an object of people and place - A talk by Marike Franklin Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 00:00
Special Price - Emily Hobhouse Beloved Traitor Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 00:00
Tour of Cuthberts and its Neighbours - 12 August 2017 Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 00:00
Exhibition Opening "The Atomic Bomb and Human Rights" Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 00:00
Doctoral School in Urban Anthropology, Cape Town July-August 2017 Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 00:00
Reflections on Rivonia: building the Liliesleaf Museum Monday, August 7, 2017 - 00:00
Commemorating the 222 Anniversary of the Battle of Muizenberg Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 00:00
Sandton Library Book Sale - August 2017 Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 00:00
Reefsteamers Open Day 2017 Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 00:00
Visit South Africa's first Perfume Museum - 3 August 2017 Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 00:00
Ideas to celebrate Fish Hoek's centenary Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 00:00
Maropeng to host “Almost Human” exhibition of Homo naledi fossils Monday, July 31, 2017 - 00:00
One of the original Rondebosch manor houses Monday, July 31, 2017 - 00:00
Notice of intention to demolish structures at 27 Jellicoe Street Rosebank Monday, July 31, 2017 - 00:00
French Corb Tour - 11-24 September 2017 Monday, July 31, 2017 - 00:00
BoKaap to BoKaroo - A contemporary record of South African heritage vernacular architecture Monday, July 31, 2017 - 00:00
Call for comments: Revised White Paper on Arts, Culture and Heritage Monday, July 31, 2017 - 00:00
Paarl Town Hall Clock Repaired Monday, July 31, 2017 - 00:00
Victorian Terrace home in the heart of old Tamboerskloof Monday, July 31, 2017 - 00:00
One of Paarl's Originals Monday, July 31, 2017 - 00:00
Some good books for sale in Johannesburg Monday, July 31, 2017 - 00:00
Apartment in sought after Art Deco building in the heart of Sea Point Monday, July 31, 2017 - 00:00
Does anyone know the Royal Hotel Cape Town? Monday, July 31, 2017 - 00:00
Heritage Western Cape Decision Set Aside Monday, July 31, 2017 - 00:00
Apartment in Legendary Art Deco Building Killarney Monday, July 31, 2017 - 00:00
Calling on South Africans with Irish Ancestry Monday, July 31, 2017 - 00:00
Golden Oldie with an interesting history for sale in Somerset East Monday, July 31, 2017 - 00:00
Kopanong Precinct - 30 Day Commenting Period Monday, July 31, 2017 - 00:00
Historic property on high visibility corner of Grahamstown's CBD Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 00:00
Joburg is back on the Gastronomic Map - Walking Tour 29 July 2017 Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 00:00
Farms of the Darling District - VASSA Outing 29 July 2017 Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 00:00
Land for new cemeteries forum Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 00:00
Overnight trip to Robben Island - 28-29 July 2017 Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 00:00
The Making of Fourthwall's Books Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 00:00
The City of Johannesburg intends to repair, renovate and restore the existing Roodepoort Community Library Friday, July 28, 2017 - 00:00
Notice of HIA - 35 Mulbarton Road Beverley Sandton Friday, July 28, 2017 - 00:00
Notice of intention to demolish structures at 377 Louis Botha Avenue Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 00:00
Notice of intention to demolish structures at 639 Louis Botha Avenue, Kew Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 00:00
40 Years Since Biko: Overcoming The Challenges in Township Communities Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 00:00
Kopanong Precinct Public Meeting - 26 July 2017 Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 00:00

Pages