Expired Notices

Image Title Expiry
Join the team at the District Six Museum Monday, April 24, 2017 - 00:00
Notice of intention to build a fire station and training centre on erven 6207 and 6208 Lehae Soweto Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 00:00
From the Galloway Pony Club to the Rea Vaya - A short history of Auckland Park enjoyed at luncheon Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 00:00
Notice of intention to build cottages at the corner of 9th Avenue and 1st Street Linden Friday, April 21, 2017 - 00:00
Iziko Outing - 'Exploring slave space in the city' - 20 April 2017 Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 00:00
Museum Night Cape Town - 20 April 2017 Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 00:00
Gentrified townscapes and their significance as heritage: the case of Newlands Village Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 00:00
Notice of intention to demolish structures at 30 10th Avenue Mayfair Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 00:00
Exhibition opening and launch of Paul Weinberg‘s book 'Traces and Tracks' Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 00:00
Talk on the layout of the former farm that gave way to new shopping malls in Sun Valley Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 00:00
Architecture Prize-giving & Exhibition 2017 - University of Pretoria Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 19:45
Notice of intention to partially demolish structures at 1 Hoylake Road Greenside Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 00:00
Notice of intention to make alterations and additions to 136 Milner Avenue Roosevelt Park Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 00:00
Johannesburg Art Gallery to reopen - 7 May 2017 Monday, April 10, 2017 - 18:15
Programme for the Anglo Boer Weekend in Matjiesfontein Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 00:00
The Anglo-Boer War Weekend at the Lord Milner Hotel Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 00:00
Save the Date - Anglo Boer Weekend at the Lord Milner Matjiesfontein - 7-9 April 2017 Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 00:00
Joburg's Best Buildings Tour Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 00:00
Check out these map dealers this Saturday - 8 April 2017 Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 00:00
Joburg by Night - Walking Tour - 7 April 2017 Friday, April 7, 2017 - 00:00
The concentration camps of the South African War - Talk by Dr Elizabeth van Heyningen Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 00:00
Notice of intention to demolish structures at 415 Nicolson Street Waterkloof Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 00:00
First Blue Plaques for Modderfontein Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 00:00
Notice of intention to demolish structure at 401 Nicolson Street Waterkloof Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 00:00
Need a property history for your home in Woodstock? Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 00:00
Museum Education Internship at Wits Art Museum (WAM) Monday, April 3, 2017 - 00:00
Joburg Pubs, Bars & Rooftops Tour - 1 April 2017 Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 00:00
Walking Tour of Brixton - 1 April 2017 Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 00:00
Launch of Heritage Conservation and Awareness project Friday, March 31, 2017 - 00:00
Church Square Precinct Cape Town - pre-design report Friday, March 31, 2017 - 00:00
Joint Plans Committee for the Eastern Suburbs of Johannesburg Friday, March 31, 2017 - 00:00
Looking for Funding for Your Arts and Culture Project in the Western Cape? Friday, March 31, 2017 - 00:00
Site of considerable historic significance for sale in Wynberg Friday, March 31, 2017 - 00:00
New structures for Bathurst Agricultural Museum Friday, March 31, 2017 - 00:00
Men who died on the SS Mendi are not heroes? NHC Statement Friday, March 31, 2017 - 00:00
New Book - Illustrated Glossary of Southern African Architectural Terms English-isiZulu Friday, March 31, 2017 - 00:00
Talk by Marcus Neustetter at the Mueum of African Design - 31 March 2017 Friday, March 31, 2017 - 00:00
Battlefield Tour 2017 Friday, March 31, 2017 - 00:00
Last chance to see the exhibition 'Between States of Emergency: Photographers in action 1985 to 1990' Friday, March 31, 2017 - 00:00
One of the earliest homes in Kalk Bay Friday, March 31, 2017 - 00:00
Looking for more details about Poortermans’ lithographs and/or his life in the Cape Colony Friday, March 31, 2017 - 00:00
Inanda home with wonderful original features Friday, March 31, 2017 - 00:00
Fridays at Rand Club Friday, March 31, 2017 - 00:00
Heritage legend receives SAIA Life Membership Award Friday, March 31, 2017 - 00:00
Asmara Architecture Exhibition: “Asmara – Africa’s Secret Modernist City” Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 00:00
Church Tourism in South Africa - A Travel Odyssey - 29 March 2017 Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 00:00
Gerhard Moerdyk Memorial Lecture - 29 March 2017 Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 00:00
Notice of intention to demolish buildings on erven 101-105 Menlopark Pretoria Monday, March 27, 2017 - 00:00
Tea at Lindfield House and Champagne at Kingsway Mansions - 25 March 2017 Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 00:00
Notice of intention to demolish structures at 96 Tweedale Road Hyde Park Extension 4 Friday, March 24, 2017 - 00:00

Pages