Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - 00:00

We'd like to announce the new Association of Southern African Professional Archaeologists council for 2022! Thank you to each person who served on council and are now leaving us - your hard work and dedication is an inspiration to us all! We greet Prof Sarah Wurtz, Dr Annie Antonites, Dr Natalie Swanepoel, Dr Joseph Chikumbirike, Neels Kruger and Katie Smuts. Thank you to all members who are continuing on the ASAPA Council.


Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 12:17

Back to Notices

Disclaimer: Any views expressed by individuals and organisations are their own and do not in any way represent the views of The Heritage Portal.