NOTICES

You can sort the results by expiry date in the table below (just click the label). This is useful for seeing things like upcoming events.
Title Expiry Postedsort ascending
De Beers granted environmental authorisation to prospect for kimberlite in the Groot Marico River catchment area Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 00:00 Monday, February 27, 2017 - 16:34
Tracing the Origins of the Old Harbour Road and Long Tom Pass - 11 March 2017 Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 00:00 Monday, February 27, 2017 - 13:10
Notice of intention to demolish 38 Buxton Street Doornfontein Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 00:00 Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 14:51
Notice of intention to demolish structures at 33-35 Height Street Doornfontein Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 00:00 Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 14:49
Notice of intention to demolish structures at 42-44 Buxton Street Doornfontein Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 00:00 Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 14:44
Notice of intention to demolish structures at 15 Lovat Road Hurlingham Friday, March 24, 2017 - 00:00 Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 14:42
Notice of intention to demolish structures at 96 Tweedale Road Hyde Park Extension 4 Friday, March 24, 2017 - 00:00 Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 14:39
Etunzini Parktown For Sale Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 00:00 Friday, February 24, 2017 - 13:48
Job Opportunity - Unit Head Arts Culture and Heritage (City of Joburg) Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 00:00 Friday, February 24, 2017 - 06:32
Unique Historical Home in Winburg For Sale Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 00:00 Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 06:36
The historic oak avenue of Potchefstroom may have a future Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 00:00 Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 16:59
Men who died on the SS Mendi are not heroes? NHC Statement Friday, March 31, 2017 - 00:00 Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 16:49
SAMA Western Cape AGM and workshop on 'How to maintain visitors to your museum' Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 00:00 Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 16:45
Notice of intention to demolish buildings on erven 101-105 Menlopark Pretoria Monday, March 27, 2017 - 00:00 Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 16:38
Youth and generation in South African historiography Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 00:00 Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 16:21
Good Hope - South Africa and The Netherlands from 1600 Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 00:00 Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 07:03
New SS Mendi Photo Display at SA Naval Museum Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 00:00 Monday, February 20, 2017 - 18:35
The Soweto Story Tour - 18 March 2017 Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 00:00 Monday, February 20, 2017 - 05:27
Joburg Pubs, Bars & Rooftops Tour - 1 April 2017 Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 00:00 Monday, February 20, 2017 - 05:23
The Real Arabian Nights – Ghost Towns and Castles in Oman - A talk by Andrew Hall Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 00:00 Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 10:24
Picture of the Plastic Theatre on Northcliff Hill? Info on the mystery of Lucullus Restaurant? Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 00:00 Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 10:16
New structures for Bathurst Agricultural Museum Friday, March 31, 2017 - 00:00 Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 10:11
Tiger Oats Complex in Moorreesburg Sold by Public Auction Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 00:00 Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 07:08
Bus Tour of the Louis Botha Corridor of Freedom - 4 March 2017 Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 00:00 Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 06:55
Looking for Funding for Your Arts and Culture Project in the Western Cape? Friday, March 31, 2017 - 00:00 Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 06:47
Notice of intention to demolish structures at 59 6th Avenue Mayfair Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 00:00 Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 17:34
Notice of intention to alter structures at 163 Barry Hertzog Avenue Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 00:00 Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 17:33
Film screening on the history of the Union-Castle Line Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 00:00 Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 14:46
Stonehurst Guest House Seapoint Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 00:00 Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 05:26
Top Jobs at the Department of Arts and Culture Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 00:00 Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 05:09
Help preserve the Johannesburg Art Gallery by becoming a Friend Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 00:00 Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 04:56
Breathecoat - Paint for old and heritage buildings Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 00:00 Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 16:17
Visitor Studies and Interpretation group in South Africa Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 00:00 Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 15:59
The Anglo-Boer War Weekend at the Lord Milner Hotel Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 00:00 Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 15:42
French Corb Tour - 11-24 September 2017 Monday, July 31, 2017 - 00:00 Friday, February 10, 2017 - 17:26
Public Participation - Additional classrooms for Pretoria High School for Girls Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 00:00 Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 07:29
Notice of intention to demolish structures at 270 Brooks Street Brooklyn Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 00:00 Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 07:27
Notice of intention to demolish structures on the corner of Charles & 21st Street Menlopark Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 00:00 Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 07:24
Notice of intention to demolish structures at 44 and 48 Hospital Street Arcadia Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 00:00 Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 07:22
Hans Bornman’s Pioneers of the Lowveld - Chance to subscribe Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 00:00 Friday, February 3, 2017 - 18:51

Pages