NOTICES

You can sort the results by expiry date in the table below (just click the label). This is useful for seeing things like upcoming events.
Title Expiry Postedsort ascending
The Making of Fourthwall's Books Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 00:00 Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 16:53
Rod Kruger - Leading Expert and Popular Speaker on the History of Gold Mining in South Africa Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 16:45 Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 16:45
200 Year Old "Walloon Homestead" Constantia Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 00:00 Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 07:27
One of the oldest student accommodation houses on campus - Stellenbosch Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 00:00 Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 07:21
Majestic Heritage Home Rondebosch Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 00:00 Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 07:14
Victorian Masterpiece Rondebosch Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 00:00 Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 07:07
1904 semi in Brixton on the market Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 00:00 Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 06:26
South Africa's Endangered Heritage - 2017 Call for Submissions Monday, August 28, 2017 - 00:00 Monday, July 24, 2017 - 16:28
40 Years Since Biko: Overcoming The Challenges in Township Communities Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 00:00 Friday, July 21, 2017 - 14:26
Volunteers tackle the crisis at Brixton Cemetery Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 00:00 Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 05:45
Notice of intention to demolish structures at 39 and 40 Richmond Avenue Auckland Park Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 00:00 Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 05:18
Notice of intention to demolish structures at 80 7th Avenue Mayfair Friday, August 18, 2017 - 00:00 Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 05:16
Upcoming Lectures hosted by the Drakenstein Heritage Foundation Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 00:00 Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 19:54
Race a Steam Train this October! Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 17:15 Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 17:13
Land for new cemeteries forum Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 00:00 Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 14:50
Joburg is back on the Gastronomic Map - Walking Tour 29 July 2017 Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 00:00 Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 14:20
Dr Dean Allen Matjiesfontein Tour Packages - August September 2017 Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 00:00 Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 14:08
What happened to the ‘museum’ of mining and financial artefacts at Johannesburg Consolidated Investments (JCI)? Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 00:00 Monday, July 17, 2017 - 07:19
Visit South Africa's first Perfume Museum - 3 August 2017 Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 00:00 Friday, July 14, 2017 - 08:19
Ancient Sex - Tracking Gene Exchange in Our Ancestors Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 00:00 Friday, July 14, 2017 - 08:16
Kopanong Precinct Public Meeting - 26 July 2017 Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 00:00 Friday, July 14, 2017 - 07:22
Farms of the Darling District - VASSA Outing 29 July 2017 Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 00:00 Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 07:10
St James to Simon's Town - Then and Now Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 00:00 Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 17:25
350 previously unknown NZASM structures have been located! Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 00:00 Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 14:26
Bopedi Heritage Festival 2017 Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 00:00 Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 17:29
Looking for a floor map of Village Walk from 1994 Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 00:00 Monday, July 10, 2017 - 15:01
Reefsteamers Open Day 2017 Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 00:00 Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 11:02
South Africa gets another World Heritage Site! Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 00:00 Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 10:54
Genealogy and Family Heritage Festival 2017 Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 00:00 Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 16:53
Historic Charm in Higgovale Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 00:00 Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 14:32
Between Memory and History - The Restoration of Tulbagh as a South African Cultural Signifier Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 00:00 Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 14:00
Kopanong Precinct - 30 Day Commenting Period Monday, July 31, 2017 - 00:00 Monday, July 3, 2017 - 17:06
Two heritage activists make the Mail & Guardian list of 200 young South Africans Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 00:00 Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 14:17
Notice of intention to demolish structures at 639 Louis Botha Avenue, Kew Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 00:00 Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 13:58
Notice of intention to demolish structures at 377 Louis Botha Avenue Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 00:00 Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 13:56
Notice of intention to demolish structure at 88 Greenway Street Greenside Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 00:00 Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 13:53
Notice of HIA - 35 Mulbarton Road Beverley Sandton Friday, July 28, 2017 - 00:00 Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 13:49
The City of Johannesburg intends to repair, renovate and restore the existing Roodepoort Community Library Friday, July 28, 2017 - 00:00 Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 13:47
Call for comments: Revised White Paper on Arts, Culture and Heritage Monday, July 31, 2017 - 00:00 Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 18:18
SAPOA Overall Heritage Award 2017 Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 00:00 Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 13:28
Blue plaque honours legendary boxer Jake Tuli Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 00:00 Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 07:32
Perfect Victorian tucked away in a charming heritage street Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 00:00 Monday, June 26, 2017 - 19:40
Rondebosch Cottage from the 1880s Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 00:00 Monday, June 26, 2017 - 19:28
Notice of intention to demolish structures on the corner of Dube and Goye Streets Soweto Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 00:00 Monday, June 26, 2017 - 19:14
Poor state of Winnie Mandela House and other sites - Statement from the Department of Arts Culture Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 00:00 Monday, June 26, 2017 - 17:41
Help Save our Precious Oak Avenue - Flyer launched Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 00:00 Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 21:01
Overnight trip to Robben Island - 28-29 July 2017 Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 00:00 Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 16:41
Notice of intention to demolish structures at 27 Jellicoe Street Rosebank Monday, July 31, 2017 - 00:00 Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 20:34
Saving South African History donates artefacts to Elandskop Museum Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 00:00 Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 18:18
Union Buildings - A disgrace and embarrassment Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 00:00 Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 11:45

Pages