NOTICES

You can sort the results by expiry date in the table below (just click the label). This is useful for seeing things like upcoming events.
Title Expiry Postedsort ascending
BoKaap to BoKaroo - A contemporary record of South African heritage vernacular architecture Monday, July 31, 2017 - 00:00 Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 09:36
Is this item from King Edward VII's original coronation worth anything? Friday, June 30, 2017 - 00:00 Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 08:24
A tale of two fossils - Celebrating 80 years since the discovery of TM1511 and 70 years since the discovery of Mrs Ples Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 00:00 Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 07:30
102 year old house repainted by Cape Master Painters using Breathecoat Friday, June 30, 2017 - 00:00 Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 06:54
Notice of intention to demolish buildings at 93 Carr Street Newtown Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 00:00 Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 06:02
Notice of plans to develop Heritage Management and Development Guidelines for St Mary's DSG Pretoria Friday, May 26, 2017 - 00:00 Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 06:00
Notice of HIA - Bekezela College 78 Carr Street Newtown Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 00:00 Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 05:55
Notice for application in retrospect for approval of demolition of 83 22nd Street Menlo Park Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 00:00 Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 05:47
Notice of alterations and adaptation of the old Cannon Street Brewery Monday, May 22, 2017 - 00:00 Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 05:44
One of the original Rondebosch manor houses Monday, July 31, 2017 - 00:00 Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 19:24
Victorian Terrace home in the heart of old Tamboerskloof Monday, July 31, 2017 - 00:00 Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 19:15
One of Paarl's Originals Monday, July 31, 2017 - 00:00 Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 19:00
Modderfontein Heritage Tour - 29 April 2017 Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 00:00 Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 17:34
Leasing of Mooimesiesfontein (Piet Retief Farmhouse) Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 00:00 Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 17:17
In depth look at the Keiskamma Tapestry in Parliament - 5 May 2017 Friday, May 5, 2017 - 00:00 Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 17:12
UCT Course - Heritage Resources Management: An Introduction Monday, June 12, 2017 - 00:00 Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 07:07
Heritage architect to conduct a building audit for the repair, restoration and conservation of the Johannesburg Art Gallery Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 00:00 Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 14:02
Vacancy at NELM: Curator at Schreiner House Cradock Friday, April 28, 2017 - 17:45 Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 19:51
Biometric capitalism and the future of history Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 00:00 Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 17:31
François Le Vaillant’s Travels into the Interior of Africa: Fact or Fiction? Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 00:00 Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 17:24
Notice of intention to conduct HIA - 19 Flamboyant Avenue, Morningside Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 00:00 Monday, April 10, 2017 - 19:16
2017 Excavations at East Fort with HeritageworX Friday, July 21, 2017 - 00:00 Monday, April 10, 2017 - 19:03
DNA Ancestry Testing Experience and Briefing Session Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 00:00 Monday, April 10, 2017 - 18:13
Department of Arts and Culture endorses Elandskop Museum Project Friday, June 30, 2017 - 00:00 Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 06:53
Fossil Trip to Nieu Bethesda and Ganora Guest Farm - July 2017 Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 00:00 Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 12:47
Historic property on high visibility corner of Grahamstown's CBD Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 00:00 Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 08:10
Provincial Heritage Site Swellendam Friday, June 30, 2017 - 07:45 Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 08:02
Half Price at Iziko Museums this holiday season Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 00:00 Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 07:13
Call for Photographs and Memories of Dundee Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 00:00 Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 06:52
Golden Oldie with an interesting history for sale in Somerset East Monday, July 31, 2017 - 00:00 Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 08:09
Timeless charm of a bygone era in Southern Paarl Friday, June 30, 2017 - 00:00 Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 07:59
Doctoral School in Urban Anthropology, Cape Town July-August 2017 Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 00:00 Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 07:13
For Sale - First floor apartment Westminster Mansions Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 00:00 Monday, April 3, 2017 - 16:34
See how WAM's collection can be used for inspirational teaching Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 00:00 Monday, April 3, 2017 - 16:19
Registration for the upcoming ASAPA Conference 2017 is now open! Friday, July 7, 2017 - 00:00 Friday, March 31, 2017 - 05:15
Notice of possible demolition - 47 Pope Street Belleve East Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 00:00 Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 17:29
Notice of plans to refurbish structures at 1745 Christina de Wit Avenue Groenkloof Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 00:00 Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 17:28
Notice of HIA - 307, 313 Luttig Street and 378 Maltzan Street Pretoria West Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 00:00 Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 17:26
Kalk Bay Historical Association - Talks Schedule for 2017-18 Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 00:00 Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 07:43
Stop order to be issued to stop illegal work at 300 Hill Street Arcadia Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 00:00 Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 07:32

Pages