City of Johannesburg Directorate Arts Culture and Heritage
Hout Bay and Llandudno Heritage Trust
Kalk Bay Historical Association
Heritage Mossel Bay
Green Point Ratepayers and Residents Association (GPRRA)
Cape Institute for Architecture
Cape Town Heritage Trust (CTHT)
Docomomo South Africa
Friends of Horwoods Farm
1820 Settlers Community Group
Outeniqua Historical Society
Simon van der Stel Foundation - Southern Cape
Knysna Historical Society
Muizenberg Historical Conservation Society
Kommetjie Heritage Society
Durbanville Heritage Society (DHS)
Vernacular Architecture Society of South Africa (VASSA)
City Bowl Ratepayers and Residents Association (CIBRA)
Heritage Western Cape (HWC)
Drakenstein Heritage Foundation (DHF)
Eastern Cape Institute of Architects (ECIA)
Mandela Bay Heritage Trust (MBHT)
National Heritage Council (NHC)
South African Heritage Resource Agency (SAHRA)
The Association of Professional Heritage Practitioners (APHP)
Southern Suburbs Heritage Society
Pretoria Institute for Architecture (PIA)
Gauteng Institute for Architecture (GIfA) Heritage Committee
Mpumalanga Heritage
Alberton Heritage Society
Kensington Heritage Trust
I Love Kensington Association (ILKA)
Greenside Residents Association (GRA)
Norwood Orchards Residents Association (NORA)
Arcadia Residents and Ratepayers Association (ARRA)
Parktown North Residents Association (PNRA)
The Gauteng Geographical Names Committee (GGNC)
Heritage Association of South Africa (HASA)
Johannesburg Heritage Foundation (JHF)
Eastern Cape Provincial Heritage Resources Authority (ECPHRA)
Amafa / Heritage KwaZulu Natal
Provincial Heritage Resources Authority Gauteng (PHRAG)